World Cup groups

fifa cupThe Final Draw is over. Here are the results:

Group A: South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay, France
Group B: Argentina, Nigeria, Korea Republic, Greece
Group C: England, USA, Algeria, Slovenia
Group D: Germany, Australia, Serbia, Ghana,
Group E: Netherlands, Denmark, Japan, Cameroon
Group F: Italy, Paraguay, New Zealand, Slovakia
Group G: Brazil, Korea DPR, Côte d’Ivoire, Portugal
Group H: Spain, Switzerland, Honduras, Chile

Yes, Mexico will be opening the World Cup. Pretty cool.

2 thoughts on “World Cup groups”

  1. i just realized today that the final of the world cup is on the same day as a total solar eclipse! could possibly be the best day ever if i can find a way to get to easter island!

    also, england and the US in the same group!? that should be fun!

Leave a Reply